Join us for a World’s Greatest Meal to End Polio

Mossman Rotary, supported by Mossman Bowls Club, is promoting a World's Greatest Meal event on Monday 17th July at 6pm with proceeds contributing to Rotary's End Polio campaign. Our guest speaker, Susanne Rea, a recent recipient of the Order of Australia Medal for her commitment and work towards ending Polio in the world, will be talking about her work, Rotary's challenge to end polio now and how close we are to achieving this momentous goal. Come along and lend your support to this great cause by joining us for a meal at the Mossman Memorial Bowls Club Hall. Order and pay for your meal at the bar then be inspired by Susanne's amazing story! Everyone is welcome to attend. This is a registered World's Greatest Meal event and is being supported by the Mossman Memorial Bowls Club. For more information visit www.wgmeal.com End Polio Now

FacebookLogoFindUs


Rotary Annual Theme

Each year on 1st July, with the change of the Rotary International President, the Rotary International Theme changes. The current theme is displayed here. Further information on the past Presidents and Themes click here.

Visitors Welcome
Meeting Venue:   The Bowls Club Mossman  
Meeting      2nd Wednesday each month 4th Wednesday each month Social night 6pm
Postal Address:   PO Box 118, Mossman QLD 4873
Membership:   Currently Open All visitors very welcome
Contact:   Secretary email
Dress:   Smart Casual

Coming up:

ROTARY in our COMMUNITY

Wednesday 24 March Social Night Exchange Hotel Mossman

Saturday 3 April Sausage Sizzle Mossman Markets

Wednesday 14 April Board & General Meeting Bowls Club Mossman

Wednesday 28 April Social Night The Tin Shed Port Douglas

Saturday 1 May Sausage Sizzle Mossman Markets

Wednesday 12 May Board & General Meeting Bowls Club Mossman

Wednesday 26 May Social Night Barefoot Bowls Mossman

Saturday 5 June Sausage Sizzle Mossman Markets

Wednesday 9 June Board & General Meeting Bowls Club Mossman

Wednesday 23 June Social Night Zinc Port Douglas