2020 Changeover Luncheon

Members of the Rotary Club of Mossman held a Changeover Luncheon at Whitehaven in Julatten on Sunday 19th July.Members and partners were treated to a welcome drink by the lake followed by the official changeover proceedings and a delicious lunch on the lawn. Joint Presidents for 2020-21 Roby and Jan reflected on our achievements during this difficult time and our goals for the coming year.
Inducting Joe Shaw & Terry Gresty

Inducting Joe Shaw & Terry Gresty

Welcome drinks by the lake


FacebookLogoFindUs


Rotary Annual Theme

Each year on 1st July, with the change of the Rotary International President, the Rotary International Theme changes. The current theme is displayed here. Further information on the past Presidents and Themes click here.

Visitors Welcome
Meeting Venue:   The Bowls Club Mossman  
Meeting      2nd Wednesday each month 4th Wednesday each month Social night 6pm
Postal Address:   PO Box 118, Mossman QLD 4873
Membership:   Currently Open All visitors very welcome
Contact:   Secretary email
Dress:   Smart Casual

Coming up:

ROTARY in our COMMUNITY

Wednesday 24 March Social Night Exchange Hotel Mossman

Saturday 3 April Sausage Sizzle Mossman Markets

Wednesday 14 April Board & General Meeting Bowls Club Mossman

Wednesday 28 April Social Night The Tin Shed Port Douglas

Saturday 1 May Sausage Sizzle Mossman Markets

Wednesday 12 May Board & General Meeting Bowls Club Mossman

Wednesday 26 May Social Night Barefoot Bowls Mossman

Saturday 5 June Sausage Sizzle Mossman Markets

Wednesday 9 June Board & General Meeting Bowls Club Mossman

Wednesday 23 June Social Night Zinc Port Douglas